Skip to content

I had dog gone fun at the fair! (poster)

April 13, 2010

Designed and produced by Chris Perondi

I designed this poster during the middle of my summer tour last year. If you want one you’ll have to come to one of the fair shows this summer. They will be among one of our many souvenir items!Β  The full 2010 show schedule is coming soon!

(Subscribe to my fan club in the upper right of this blog for e-mail subscription updates.)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Ann permalink
    April 16, 2010 7:32 am

    Love the colors. Thinkn onw of these posters will look great next to my grooming table at work! Hope you have some left for the NYS fair! πŸ˜‰
    Ann

  2. April 24, 2010 7:42 pm

    That is a cool poster. I was thinking whenever I could train a dog to play frisbee, one day I could start my own dog show it would be the “Shooting Stars Show”. I’ve been supporting a Border Collie rescue, I could work with Border Collies that are active and that love to play with toys. It would be a blast performing with dogs just you did with your amazing dogs.

  3. April 29, 2010 12:34 pm

    I’ll save you one Ann! πŸ˜‰ Be sure you join our fan club on facebook now too! It’s listed under Stunt Dog Productions. πŸ˜‰ Have a dog gone great day!

  4. April 29, 2010 12:36 pm

    Thanks for the comment Taria! You definitely should train a dog to play Frisbee! It’s so much fun and their are competitions nationwide you can go and compete. πŸ˜‰

  5. Kelly permalink
    April 16, 2012 9:08 pm

    Hello! I was wondering where you can get this posters? I looked under Stunt Dog Productions and its not there. I understand you posted this in April last year but I really liked this poster and I would really like one.

Leave a Reply

