Skip to content

Vote on the name of my new dog

May 26, 2009

Here is your chance to help me name my new dog.  Should I keep his name as “Bentley” and just add “Blazing” to it, or should I change it?  I appreciate all the name suggestions and support.  Everyone came up with some really good ones.  However, the names suggested below are my favorites. Vote now!

Bently_IMG_2634
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Uwe permalink
    May 27, 2009 4:18 pm

    Hi Chris!
    What´s about DRACULA? (-:
    Hope you are doing fine!
    Greets from Germany,
    Uwe

  2. Lon permalink
    May 27, 2009 6:56 pm

    My vote is for Blazing Bentley

  3. May 28, 2009 11:40 pm

    I think you should name him Rocket Revely.

Leave a Reply

