Skip to content

A forever kind of love does exist

February 24, 2009

Sonic makes me smile because she reminds me that a forever kind of love does exist.

“The wag of a dog’s tail is a smile to the world.”  – Chris Perondi

Super Sonic (2006) by Chris Perondi

Super Sonic (2006) by Chris Perondi

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 11:46 am

    pretty dog! great shot!

  2. March 4, 2009 11:55 am

    Thank you so much! 😉 I really appreciate the encouragement.

  3. Heidi Campbell permalink
    March 15, 2009 1:41 pm

    Hi Chris. I hope you had a great birthday (under your unique circumstances) and the show went well this weekend. Who knows, there may be times in the future that you miss the “land of no iPhones”:-) Hope to talk to you soon. Take Care!
    (& great pic’s by the way)

  4. Melanie permalink
    March 25, 2009 4:02 pm

    This one made me tear up. They are good girls aren’t they 🙂 My Lula makes me smile every day too.

Trackbacks

  1. In a land with no iPhone on my birthday! « The Stunt Dog Experience TM

Leave a Reply

